PAAO Management Committee

Office Bearers

SL. NO NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NO EMAIL ID
1
Bhaskar Sengupta
President
8240980704
bhaskarsengupta08@gmail.com
2
Prosenjit Saha
Vice President
9339204211
senprojitsaha@gmail.com
3
Sumanta Sarathi Chattopadhyay
Secretary
9836112552
sumantaschatterjee@gmail.com
4
Dibyendu Halder
Asst. Secretary
9732018231
dibyendu1@gmail.com
5
Bibhas Ghosh
Asst. Secretary
9903407900
bibhasghosh672@gmail.com
6
Arnab Mishra
Asst. Secretary
6290957894
ronyarnab@gmail.com
7
Surajit Kumar Mazumder
Asst. Secretary
8777459372
soma.majumder512@gmail.com
8
Snehasis Chakroborty
Treasurer
9123361121
snehasis.1953@gmail.com
9
Amal Kanti Banerjee
Asst. Treasurer
9867284995
akb2561@gmail.com
10
Rajesh Mitra
Asst. Treasurer
8335941469
rajeshmitra08@gmail.com

Board Members

SL.NO NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NO EMAIL ID
11
Adwait Chatterjee
Member
9930453248
adwaita.chatterjee1970@gmail.com
12
Amrita Adhikari
Member
6289262034
tosudhirkr@gmail.com
13
Aritra Chatterjee
Member
9830020483
aritra784@gmail.com
14
Bappaditya Paul
Member
9903038437
bappaditya.paul10@gmail.com
15
Barsha Basak
Member
9831433669
pritambasak1@gmail.com
16
Benazir Haquue
Member
7439786022
khanama336@gmail.com
17
Bubun Ghosh
Member
8240007440
atanu_camel@yahoo.co.in
18
Indrani Chatterjee Das
Member
6289367089
indrani22chatterjee@gmail.com
19
Jamuna Manna
Member
9231448299
smanna45@gmail.com
20
Jay Mukherjee
Member
9232470839
mukherjeejoy79@gmail.com
21
Jayanta Mazumdar
Member
9831502525
jayantamajumdar@rediffmail.com
22
Jharna Dey
Member
9433094717
somadey5464@gmail.com
23
Jyotirmoy Ghosh
Member
9830805666
jishu.webgraphic@gmail.com
24
Kaustabh Ghosh
Member
9830560604
kaustabh_1972@yahoo.co.in
25
Koushik Bose
Member
7003427790
kousikbose@gmail.com
26
Koushik Talukdar
Member
7977574790
kaushiktalukdar@gmail.com
27
Kumar Gaurav Singh
Member
7278301622
kumargauravsingh26@gmail.com
28
Mohit Chattopadhyay
Member
9836585454
mohitper@yahoo.com
29
Prasenjit Dey
Member
8240283499
prasenjit2708@gmail.com
30
Puspendu Dey
Member
9002075828
mr.puspendu_dey@rediffmail.com
31
Ramendra Nath Sarkar
Member
9830270677
ramen@bhandariautomobile.com
32
Rani Swarna
Member
6289602128
vijendra_swarna@yahoo.co.in
33
Rekha Manna
Member
9875398821
tapas6351@gmail.com
34
Sanjib Kumat Majhi
Member
7001838891
rijuishaana@gmail.com
35
Shubhashis Bandyopadhyay
Member
9433000541
sbanerjeebsnl@gmail.com
36
Sibasish Bose
Member
9830233349
sibasis_bose@yahoo.co.in
37
Somnath Chakraborty
Member
8296451400
Content
38
Soumen Ghosh
Member
8013617754
soumen12ghosh@gmail.com
39
Subir Kumar Mitra
Member
9330035552
firstnamesubirmitra@yahoo.com
40
Subrato Banerjee
Member
9038060707
subrato001@rediffmail.com
41
Sujit Das
Member
9038264799
scorpiansujitdas.rkmv@gmail.com
42
Suranjan Kundu
Member
9434136833
kundusuranjan@yahoo.com
43
Susmita Chakraborty
Member
8621860121
schakraborty95@yahoo.com
44
Tanmay Pathak
Member
9903247482
pathaktanmoy@yahoo.co.in
45
Nayana De
Member
9477121053
ankhi09@gmail.com
46
Prabir Kumar Dutta
Member
8336017508
prabirkumardutta11@gmail.com
47
Sagar Kumar Das
Member
9748496355
sagardas2010@yahoo.co.in